Skład osobowy

p.o. Kierownika Pracowni:
Dr Barbara Prażmowska
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: barbara.prazmowska@uj.edu.pl

Dr Kazimiera Płoch
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: k.ploch@uj.edu.pl

Dr Anna Mierzwa
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: a.mierzwa@uj.edu.pl

Dr Renata Madetko
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: renata.madetko@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Dziedzic
wykładowca
e-mail: malgorzata.dziedzic@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Dziubak
wykładowca
e-mail: m.dziubak@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Paula Janczyk
asystent
e-mail: paula.janczyk@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Katarzyna Kopeć-Godlewska

asystent
e-mail: katarzyna_87.kopec@uj.edu.pl

Dr Dorota Matuszyk
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: dorota.matuszyk@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Julia Nawrot
asystent
e-mail: julia.nawrot@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Elżbieta Sibiga
wykładowca
e-mail: el.sibiga@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Renata Tokarska
wykładowca
e-mail: renata.tokarska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Anna Kosowska
wykładowca
e-mail: a.kosowska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Wioletta Wolska
wykładowca
e-mail: wioletta.wolska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Patrycja Ostrogórska
asystent
e-mail:patrycja.ostrogorska@uj.edu.pl 

Mgr Monika Bobek
asystent
e-mail: monika.bobek@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Magdalena Humaj-Grysztar
asystent
e-mail: magdalena.humaj@uj.edu.pl

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast