Skład osobowy

Prof. dr hab. Marek Klimek 

profesor nadzwyczajny

e-mail: marek.klimek@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Magdalena Panek

asystent

e-mail:magdalena.panek@uj.edu.pl 

 

Dr Stanisława Morawska
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: stanislawa.morawska@uj.edu.pl, asmorawska@cm-uj.krakow.pl

 

Mgr Jadwiga Gierczak
wykładowca
e-mail: jadwiga.gierczak@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Krzysztof Bereza

adiunkt

e-mail: krzysztof.bereza@uj.edu.pl

 

Lek. med. Bernadeta Richter

wykładowca

e-mail: bernadeta.richter@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Zdzisława Kolarczyk

wykładowca

e-mail: z.kolarczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Maria Beczkowicz

wykładowca

e-mail: maria.beczkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Justyna Kot

asystent

e-mail: justyna.k.kot@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Klaudia Sieńko – Hans

asystent

e-mail: klaudia.sienko-hans@uj.edu.pl

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast