Skład osobowy

 

Kierownik Zakładu:

Prof. dr hab. Maria Kózka
Profesor, Prodziekan, Kierownik Zakładu 
e-mail: maria.kozka@uj.edu.plmakozka@cm-uj.krakow.pl

 

Pracownicy:

Mgr Agnieszka Bylica

Instruktor

e-mail: agnieszka.lewkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Grażyna Cepuch

Adiunkt
e-mail: grazyna.cepuch@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Jakub Cichoń

Asystent

e-mail: jakub.cichon@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Ewa Czaja

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: ewa.czaja@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Katarzyna Czyżowicz
Starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: katarzyna.czyzowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Agnieszka Kruszecka-Krówka
Asystent z dr
e-mail: agnieszka.kruszecka-krowka@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Bożena Krzeczowska
Wykładowca
e-mail: bozena.krzeczowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Anna Lalik

Asystent

e-mail: anna.lalik@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Agnieszka Marzęcka – Wójcik
Starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: agnieszka.marzecka@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Monika Matusiak

Asystent

e-mail: monika.matusiak@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Zofia Musiał
Starszy wykładowca
e-mail: zofia.musial@uj.edu.pl

Dr Mirosława Noppenberg

Asystent z dr
e-mail: m.noppenberg@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Anita Orzeł – Nowak
Starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: anita.orzel-nowak@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Małgorzata Paplaczyk

Asystent

e-mail:g.paplaczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Mieczysława Perek
Wykładowca
e-mail: mieczyslawa.perek@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Urszula Pieczyrak-Brhel
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: urszula.pieczyrak-brhel@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Lucyna Płaszewska-Żywko
Starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: lucyna.plaszewska-zywko@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Marcelina Potocka

Asystent

e-mail: marcelina.podstawa@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Iwona Repka
Adiunkt
e-mail: iwona.repka@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Aurelia Sega

asystent z dr
e-mail: aurelia.sega@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Edyta Szczurek
Instruktor
e-mail: edyta.szczurek@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Magdalena Staszkiewicz
Asystent z dr
e-mail: m.staszkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Lucyna Ścisło
Adiunkt
e-mail: lucyna.scislo@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Krystyna Twarduś
Starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: krystyna.twardus@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Elżbieta Walewska
Adiunkt
e-mail: elzbieta.walewska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Katarzyna Wojnar-Gruszka
Asystent z dr
e-mail: k.wojnar-gruszka@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Katarzyna Wojtas
Adiunkt
e-mail: katarzyna.wojtas@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Stanisław Wojtan
Wykładowca
e-mail: stanislaw.wojtan@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Patrycja Zurzycka
Adiunkt
e-mail: patrycja.zurzycka@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Marta Falecka

asystent

e-mail: marta.falecka@uj.edu.pl