Skład osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu:

 

Dr hab. Agnieszka Gniadek, prof. UJ 
profesor nadzwyczajny, Dyrektor Instytutu
e-mail: agnieszka.gniadek@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy:

 

Dr hab. Dorota Karkowska
adiunkt z dr hab.
e-mail: dorota.karkowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Anna Nowacka
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: anna.nowacka@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Anna Piskorz
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: anna.piskorz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Agnieszka Micek
adiunkt
e-mail: agnieszka.micek@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Janusz Kołacz
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: janusz.kolacz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Iwona Oskędra

adiunkt

e-mail:iwona.oskedra@uj.edu.pl

Dr Renata Wolfshaut-Wolak

asystent z dr

e-mail: renata.wolfshaut-wolak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Izabela Chmiel 

starszy wykładowca

izabela.chmiel@uj.edu.pl

Dr Beata Ogórek – Tęcza

adiunkt

beata.ogorek-tecza@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Beata Zych

wykładowca

e-mail:1beata.zych@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Anna Trzoniec 

instruktor 

anna.trzoniec@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Doktoranci:

Mgr Zuzanna Radosz

Mgr Aneta Suder

Mgr Joanna Polek

Mgr Anna Inglot

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast