Skład osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu:

Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Gniadek
profesor, Dyrektor Instytutu
e-mail: agnieszka.gniadek@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy:

Dr hab. Dorota Karkowska, prof. UJ
adiunkt z dr hab.
e-mail: dorota.karkowska@uj.edu.pl

Dr Anna Nowacka
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: anna.nowacka@uj.edu.pl 

 

Dr Anna Piskorz
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: anna.piskorz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Janusz Kołacz
starszy wykładowca z dr
e-mail: janusz.kolacz@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Iwona Oskędra

adiunkt

e-mail:iwona.oskedra@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Renata Wolfshaut-Wolak

adiunkt

e-mail: renata.wolfshaut-wolak@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Beata Ogórek – Tęcza

adiunkt

e- mail: beata.ogorek-tecza@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Beata Zych

starszy wykładowca

e-mail:1beata.zych@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Bartłomiej Gołek 

adiunkt

e-mail: bartlomiej.golek@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Anna Trzoniec 

instruktor

e-mail: anna.trzoniec@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Agnieszka Mamoń

instruktor

e-mail: agnieszka.mamon@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Joanna Lach

instruktor

e-mail: jolanta.lach@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Małgorzata Rachwalska

instruktor

e-mail: m.rachwalska@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Dorota Kmiecik

asystent

e-mail: dorota.kmiecik@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Ewa Węglarz

asystent

e-mail: ewa.weglarz@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Magdalena Kipigroch

instruktor

e-mail: magdalena.kipigroch@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Krzysztof Gajda

starszy wykładowca

e-mail: krzysztof.gajda@uj.edu.pl

Doktoranci:

Mgr Joanna Polek

Mgr Anna Inglot